2017

on

Hey there beautiful humans! I’m back again with a new post.

I was supposed to blog 2 days ago but it turned out I can’t due to some electrical problem in my house so yeah. And I didn’t get to sleep peacefully that time.

Well, there’s another 1 month to leave 2016 and I’m not ready to leave yet. It’s because next year, which is 2017 obviously, I will be sitting for an exam. It’s not just an exam, the exam determines my future whether to have a good life or bad life. So probably next year, I will not be on as much as I can so that I can focus more on studying. I’m going to work hard to get what I want 10 times bigger than the hard work I did this year. I want to make both my parents proud of my achievements.

2016 has its ups and downs and I’m glad that I have good people surrounding all the time even when it’s a bad day. I’m so bloody blessed. For some reason, I’m nervous for what the future holds for me, like yeah I know I don’t have to think about the future a lot but I don’t know what’s wrong with me sometimes.

Anyway, I’m on a holiday mode right now. Which means more dramas to watch, catching up good TV series, watch movies, sleep late but waking up early, and vacation! But then I remember that I have to study or revise some subjects though! LOL.

But yeah, I’m hoping that everyone will celebrate the last day of 2016 with your loved ones and start a good year with them. Time flies so quick, we can’t stop them. Time never flies so fast during school though, it only flies so fast during vacation!!

But yeah, work hard for what YOU WANT in YOUR LIFE because at the end of the day, it’s YOURS and ONLY YOURS. Stay positive even though it came out negative, it’s not the end of your life or the end of the world, right? Everybody makes mistakes, no one is perfect. You just need to learn from it. Keep smiling. Don’t lose hopes and be confident because that’s the beauty of life. At least from my opinion.

fa97de618c47d980172ad5229bb37fce

Enjoy your life with a smile on your face and don’t be sad over your past!

 

f9e573e35e54fe0c41c114c678866667

 

xoxo,

R

 

 

 

SONG OF A NIGHT ;

A Little Braver – New Empire

Leave a Reply

