Clean heart

on

Hello guys, I’m back again and I have not update the blog since last year, it’s because I’m busy with schools. Even if I’m free from school, I’ll be busy with extra classes. Like I said before, I’ll be not able to update  you guys anything as fast as I can since I’ll be very busy this year due to examinations!!

Anyway, I’m here to tell you guys that everything is fine. Totally fine and I’m so happy about it.

So I have a friend or also known as ex-bestfriend, his name is Paul. I used to be so close with him and that was like 3 years ago. I’m not really sure if our friendship was broken because of me or something else.  But I’m pretty sure that he’ll blame me for it. We were so close back then, it’s like we can literally talk about anything at anytime. Kristen, me and him will never shut up about our crushes. It was silly back then.

But things started feel so awkward when Eduardo and him had a little fight. Not just a little but a big fight. I don’t know why but back then, as a girlfriend I thought it’ll be the best if I’m on my boyfriend’s side instead of Paul’s. I know I should’ve been there for Paul and should be on his side. I don’t know what was wrong with me.

Around December 2014, Paul started dating my bestfriend, Kristen. I thought they were cute together since they have the same birthday. But anyway, they broke up and things changed too. Paul didn’t even have the guts to talk to me anymore. Plus that time around, Eduardo and him was on a rough situation.

He then stopped talking to me, I could say that both of us were avoiding each other. We didn’t talk for less than 2 years.

I’ve had always wanted to talk to him, at least a hi, but I didn’t have the courage to. I dreamt of him and me getting close (as a bestfriend)  to each other thrice, I think. I don’t want me and him to have that “they used to be so close but now they’re not” kind of friendship.

One day, we finally talked. And that made me happy already. Even though he was just asking about the maths homework and me asking for a tissue. I’ve been waiting for that moment to finally happen and it did. After less than 2 years, WE FINALLY SPOKE TO EACH OTHER. 

We even study group together though it was only like 15 minutes. 

And now, we talk again even though it was like twice a day. It already made me happy and have a clean heart. I want to thank my boyfriend for this. Without him, I would say I still haven’t talk to Paul. Seriously tho Ander, thank you so much. It really means something to me.

Okay, I’m getting emotional now, I better get going guys! Talk soon and be happy always!!!

 

 

 

 

xoxo,

R

 

 

 

SONG OF A NIGHT ;

She’s Broken – Billie Eilish

 

Leave a Reply

